Who are we ?

Presentation

Telesio is an information Technology consulting company, created in February 2007 by Roberto Gruppo and Giuseppe Merro. We are specialists in project management, business analysis (MOA), project delivery and architecture. Our know-how in these domains is accompanied by functional and technical expertise recognised and sought after by our clients and our partners.

In the French and overseas consulting market, TELESIO stands out by the quality of its services, its respect of commitments made to clients and its ability to find new solutions. All this is possible thanks to our very demanding recruitment policy oriented towards highly skilled and experienced profiles. Our aim; always provide our clients with an irreproachable service.

A few figures

TELESIO can count on a staff of 17 consultants and a turnover, in 2013, of approximately 2M€. The organic growth of TELESIO is approximately 20% a year.

A bit of history…

The name TELESIO was chosen in reference to Bernardino Telesio, an Italian “Renaissance” philosopher who was one of the first to try to shake off the hold of Aristotle in calling out for reason and to experience: “Knowledge is based on experience, Understanding alone cannot give rise to the truth and logical reasoning is only a presentiment which must still be validated by facts” TELESIO is inspired by these fundamentals in their search for results through the experience, expertise and taste for a challenge of its consultants.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Présentation

TELESIO est un cabinet de Conseil en Systèmes d’Information, créé en Février 2007 par Roberto Gruppo et Giuseppe Merro. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les métiers de la direction de projet, la maîtrise d’ouvrage, la maîtrise d’œuvre et l’architecture. Notre savoir-faire sur ces métiers s’accompagne d’une expertise fonctionnelle et technique recherchée et reconnue par nos clients et nos partenaires.

Dans le paysage des sociétés de conseil en France et à l’étranger, TELESIO se distingue par la qualité de ses prestations, le respect des engagements envers ses clients et sa capacité à trouver de nouvelles solutions. Ceci est possible grâce à notre politique de recrutement très exigeante et orientée vers la recherche de profils pointus et expérimentés. Notre objectif : toujours fournir à nos clients une prestation de niveau irréprochable.

Quelques chiffres

TELESIO peut compter sur un effectif de 17 consultants avec un chiffre d’affaire en 2013 d’environ 2M€. La croissance organique de TELESIO est d’environ 20% par an.

Un peu d’Histoire…

Le nom TELESIO a été choisi en référence à Bernardino Telesio, philosophe italien de la «Renaissance» qui fût l’un des premiers à tenter de secouer le joug d’Aristote en appelant à la raison et à l’expérience : « La connaissance se fonde sur l’expérience. L’entendement seul ne peut enfanter la vérité, et les raisonnements ne sont que des pressentiments qui restent à vérifier par les faits » TELESIO s’inspire de ces fondamentaux dans la recherche des résultats à travers l’expérience, l’expertise et le goût du challenge de ses consultants.